Tag Archives: What’s

What’s for Dinner? Meal Ideas Plus Recipe Links (04.12.15 – 04.18.15)

Hi there, here is what we had for dinner and the recipe links are listed below. I hope this gives you some meal ideas too. Thanks for watching! I hope you will give this video a “thumbs Up” and subscribe for future videos. Hugs, Shelly Recipe Links Dr. Pepper Pulled Pork https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AYNWjHYiLrU&list=PL_jiw5ubY2B_NRTJ0ZxCRU8GGqr0xS14X&index=9 Twice Baked Potato Casserole https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qypi-QV4xY0&list=PL_jiw5ubY2B_NRTJ0ZxCRU8GGqr0xS14X&index=30 Cheesy Garlic Alfredo Sauce http://damndelicious.net/2015/02/13/easy-garlic-alfredo-tortellini/ *If you enjoy scrapbooking, smash books, mini albums, or project life albums, I have another channel here on YouTube where I share how…

Read More »

What’s for Dinner? | Recipe Links and Healthy Meal Ideas

I love to cook all year around, but it is so much fun in spring and summer when we have more fruits and vegetables in season. I got a little creative in the kitchen this week. Check out what I made for dinner and be inspired to create something new or check below for a few recipe links. Recipes: Hummus: https://youtu.be/rsjW8GWwygg Slow Cooker Honey Sesame Chicken: https://youtu.be/lrwbAsdj3CU Catalina Dressing: *We loved this dressing! I made a few simple changes. I used coconut sugar instead of…

Read More »

What’s for Dinner? Meal Ideas Plus Recipe Links (04.05.15-04.11.15)

Hi there, here is what we had for dinner and the recipe links are listed below. I hope this gives you some meal ideas too. Thanks for watching! I hope you will give this video a “thumbs Up” and subscribe for future videos. Hugs, Shelly Crock Pot Roast http://livinglikethekings.com/2010/12/most-amazing-and-super-easy-pot-roast-in-a-slow-cooker/ Twice Baked Potato Casserole http://www.julieseatsandtreats.com/2012/03/twice-baked-potatoes/ Southern Style Green Beans http://spicysouthernkitchen.com/southern-style-green-beans/ Italian Pork Chops http://acultivatednest.com/2014/12/quick-easy-italian-pork-chops/ Margherita Chicken Lasagna Rolls https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L9GvWWNmN3w&list=PL_jiw5ubY2B_NRTJ0ZxCRU8GGqr0xS14X&index=35 http://life-in-the-lofthouse.com/margherita-chicken-lasagna-rolls/ One Pot Chili Mac & Cheese https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JMtVaf-jEBo&list=PL_jiw5ubY2B_NRTJ0ZxCRU8GGqr0xS14X&index=10 Roasted Parmesan Ranch Cauliflower http://www.wholeyum.com/roasted-parmesan-ranch-cauliflower/ Parmesan Zucchini and Corn…

Read More »

What’s for Dinner? Meal Ideas Plus Recipe Links (03.29.15 – 04.04.15)

Hi there, here is what we had for dinner and the recipe links are listed below. I hope this gives you some meal ideas too. Thanks for watching! I hope you will give this video a “thumbs Up” and subscribe for future videos. Hugs, Shelly Ground Beef Stroganoff https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CcWybmylCHw&list=PL_jiw5ubY2B_NRTJ0ZxCRU8GGqr0xS14X&index=16 Garlic Alfredo Tortellini http://damndelicious.net/2015/02/13/easy-garlic-alfredo-tortellini/ Oven Baked Pesto Tilapia http://www.heatherlikesfood.com/oven-baked-pesto-tilapia/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=oven-baked-pesto-tilapia&utm_source=Heather+Likes+Food+Subscription&utm_campaign=a46c4a6676-RSS_EMAIL_CAMPAIGN&utm_medium=email&utm_term=0_b944df43f9-a46c4a6676-69309077 Pioneer Woman Zucchini Noodles http://thepioneerwoman.com/cooking/2015/03/zucchini-noodles/ Magic (Roasted) Broccoli http://www.recipetineats.com/magic-broccoli/ Cheesy Smashed Potatoes http://www.kraftrecipes.com/recipes/cheesy-smashed-potatoes-94480.aspx *If you enjoy scrapbooking, smash books, mini albums, or project life albums, I have…

Read More »

What’s for Dinner? | Meatless Meal Ideas

It was my first week of cooking in our new house! I made meatless meals this week, but if meatless isn’t your thing, I do have tons of recipes recorded with meat so be sure to check the recipe playlists below. I have a lot of recipes! Spinach Salad with Oranges and Homemade Poppy Seed Dressing: https://youtu.be/MBflrFvMwq4 Jen’s Chicken Stir Fry (just skip the chicken if you want it vegan): https://youtu.be/zPsqk0ekcEo Recipe Playlists: Cooking with Jen Recipes: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgvK2FHxmOZc1GAkw387cF8eyCEGnuYYX Slow Cooker Recipes: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLgvK2FHxmOZd9F22KDz4B0BUvhXxCEzB6 Baking with Jen…

Read More »

What’s for dinner- Spicy Grilled Chicken with Roast Chicken Gravy.

http://www.whatsfordinner.co.ke/search/chicken | Chicken dinner recipes don’t get much easier or delicious than this Spicy Grilled Chicken with Roast Chicken Gravy. Simply follow the steps in this video, add your fresh ingredients and a sachet of Knorr Roast Chicken Gravy and serve with rice. For more delicious chicken recipes, visit the What’s for Dinner Kenya website.

Read More »

What’s for Dinner? Meal Ideas Plus Recipe Links (02.08.15 – 02.14.05)

Hi there, here is what we had for dinner this past week. I hope you enjoy these meal ideas and the recipe links are below. Hugs, Shelly Freezer Meal Recipes – Sharing 4 recipes in One Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AyZ7kTQdwZY Crockpot Brown Sugar & Balsamic Glazed Pork Tenderloin http://laurassweetspot.com/2013/06/12/crockpot-brown-sugar-balsamic-glazed-pork-tenderloin/ Broccoli Rice Casserole https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AhOnw4IsgxI&list=PL_jiw5ubY2B_NRTJ0ZxCRU8GGqr0xS14X&index=15 Crockpot Beef Carnita Taco’s http://www.eatliverun.com/crock-pot-beef-carnitas-tacos/ Rice, Cheese, and Bean Bake http://www.shakentogetherlife.com/2014/04/cheesy-baked-black-beans-rice-cinco-de-mayo-side-dish.html Slow Cooker Crack Chicken http://cookiesandcups.com/slow-cooker-crack-chicken/ Bake Ziti 1 pound dry ziti or penne pasta 1 onion, chopped 1/2 tsp Italian Seasoning 1 pound…

Read More »